Winstein, Kavensky & Cunningham
HomeAbout UsOur AttorneysAreas of PracticeContact Us

US Bank BuildingOur offices are conveniently located
in downtown Rock Island at:

224 18th Street
4th Floor U.S. Bank Building
Rock Island, IL 61201
 
Mailing Address:
PO Box 4298
Rock Island, IL 61204-4298

Phone: 309-794-1515
Toll-free: 800-747-1527
Fax: 309-794-9929

We also make hospital and home visits and are available for evening and weekend appointments.

CONTACT OUR ATTORNEYS

Craig L. Kavensky ckavensky@wkclawfirm.com
David L. Cunningham dcunningham@wkclawfirm.com
John Malvik jmalvik@wkclawfirm.com
Robert T. Rosenstiel rrosenstiel@wkclawfirm.com
Katherine A. Drummond kdrummond@wkclawfirm.com
John A. Singer jsinger@wkclawfirm.com
   
Office Manager pdawson@wkclawfirm.com


If you contact us through this website or otherwise in connection with a matter for which we do not already represent you, your communication may not be treated as privileged or confidential. The transmission of an email request for information does not create an attorney-client relationship and you should not send us via email any information or facts relating to your legal problem or question.

Click here if you are having difficulties with this website.